jump to navigation

How far you go?……Google September 14, 2006

Posted by linuxwarrior in Open Source.
trackback

In every part of my life Google is so important, not only me I think this happen in all other peoples. It’s really amazing that how google makes life so easy and faster. In beginning of my tech life I used Yahoo mail (still the account is live) and this made me slow when I checked my mails and other, although Yahoo Beta version already released but still it not as good enough like gmail. Gmail increase the speed and break all the rules. Do you use google’s calendar?, that’s fascinating work, I just track all of my works in calendar. Ajax, Ajax, Ajax…..ha ha ha.

Ok, I don’t want to mention any tech name of google because it will be boring, I know already you have this experience.
Today, I use blogger , but not so well as wordpress. Who knows google will kick all other in this arena soon.
Ok a guy, that’s my write for the day. Good luck!

Regards,
Shouman

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

